Customer Reviews2018-07-24T00:48:01+00:00

Previous Reviews

Thank you for my peace of mind.
“Thank you so much for always taking care of my cars. It has been such a relief over the years to know that you are making sure that my cars are reliable. Love your honesty.” -TERESA H. of Sammamish, WA on 11/18/2016

Consistently Excellent Service and Trustworthy
“Marcus is the project manager at the front desk and I have relied on him for probably 15 years ?? Not sure, but a very long time. I have an old car which I bought with my brother’s life insurance after he passed away and Autosys has kept it running in great condition and have fixed many parts over the years. Thank you so much!” – WINNY S. of Redmond, WA on 11/07/2016

Great service!
I recommend their service. – SHOAIB N. of Redmond, WA on 10/25/2016

I’ll be back
Marcus and team makes my experiences at AutoSys comfortable, confident, trusting,… Love that MArcus takes the time to talk me through what is going on, educates me and prioritizes it with me as needs. I’m always pleased and ready to return when the car needs. I’m always pleased and ready to return when the car needs attention again. – Tim D. of Bothell, WA on 10/20/2016

Old car- lots of work
Lots of work required on an old car that’s worth it- They were honest and timely. – Eve K. of Redmond, WA on 10/20/2016

Between their superior service and top of the line workmanship, Autosys cannot be beat!
We have been coming to Autosys for many years and we have never been disappointed. Even when it is extremely busy, they make it clear that they care about you and giving you the very best service possible. Marcus is amazing and keeps everything moving like clockwork in the front office. Such a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our family and our cars! – Becki L. of Woodinville, WA on 10/10/2016

Autosys – Best Auto shop
Trustworthy people expert technicians, no worry just stop by they will take care of you and your car… Autosys my family car doctor.– Sk K. of Redmond, WA on 10/03/2016

 “We’ve been going to Autosys for 17 years now and would recommend them to anyone. They are extremely knowledgeable and and experienced. They always explain things in a very thorough manner and answer any questions we have so that we can fully understand. They are very honest and have, on a number of occasions, given us the great news that our final bill was actually below the original estimate! Over the last 17 years, there have been times that one of our vehicles needed several things done when we just didn’t have all the money to take care of everything at once. When that has happened, Marcus has helped us to prioritize the work that needed to be done. Honestly, these guys are the best!”
– Elizabeth G. (on Google+ Nov. 2015)

 I met the team at Autosys, Inc earlier this year. They are energetic and positive as they work efficiently to provide very good auto care. I had a quote from another well known shop in the area. Autosys was able to complete the same job for $300 less and offered a free follow up for me to ask any questions. Great work, great rates!
– Galen G. (on Google+ 2014)

We have been going to Autosys, Inc for almost 18 years, we were new in town & they were recommended. glad we choose them! They have always been honest, respectful & have fair prices!!!! They will always tell you what is needed, may make suggestions, but will never pad with additional items to make a buck. You get good service & honest repairs!! .. my only wish is that they would expand to more locations! But it is still worth the drive into Redmond to have them do our car repairs! Autosys is a family owned business… please support!!! Thanks Mike & all !!!
– Cheryl C. (on Google+ 2014)

 My family has been going to Autosys since 1996. We continue to go to this family owned business because they are always honest and fair. I can always trust their opinion and the work they do on my vehicle. I don’t take my car anywhere else when it needs work. They always willing to work with you too. They understand the needs of their customers and I love that about them. I don’t go anywhere else, and I live 30 minutes from their shop! It’s worth driving all the way to Redmond just for quality service.
– Sabrina C. (on Google+ 2014)

These reviews were left on Yelp

 I don’t know much about cars. But I liked this place. I was in town buying a car from Craigslist and needed to get it inspected. They fit me in  for the car inspection on somewhat short notice (after several AAA certified car repair locations could not). I also took the car back there to have some service done to it after I bought it. They were very helpful in making suggestions about maintaining the car, and explaining everything to do with the car, what all the issues were, etc. They even stayed open 10 minutes late for me when I got stuck in the Seattle traffic coming back to pick the car up! What a nice thing to do!  If I lived in the Seattle area, I would only take my car to Autosys. – Kathleen C. of Pasco, WA

  The most important thing for me is an honest car shop. A lot of people can fix your car but the best are those that value their customers and don’t overcharge on top of doing a good job. For that they are who I recommend others to go to for their auto problems. – Richard D. of Woodville, WA

  Professional customer service! You pay for what you get, it’s not a cheap auto shop, they are thorough and seem to do the job well. They take care of their customers, provide a detailed diagnosis and upcoming service report, and are AAA certified (discounted). – Karl E. of San Diego, CA

Dead headlight; called to see if they could fit me in right away before a road trip; they cheerfully did the work in 5 minutes and did not charge for labor!!!  Will be back.

 Awesome! Finally an auto shop you can trust! They are amazing and have been so patient with us and our cars. They have been great about looking at problems in our cars, not charging for more than basic diagnostics ($29) and letting us decide if the repair needed to be done.  Can’t say enough good things about Gary and his shop. Oh, can’t forget Marcus, you are so helpful and explain things so well!  – Tracey C.